Leadership & Staff

Executive Team

Bharti Wahi
Executive Director
(651) 855-1171
bwahi@childrensdefense.org

Staff

Jessica Anderson
Legislative Affairs and Communications Director
(651) 855-1188
janderson@childrensdefense.org

Elaine Cunningham
Bridge to Benefits Director
(651) 855-1176
ecunningham@childrensdefense.org

Kristen Fabin
Youth Programs Assistant
(651) 855-1181
kfabin@childrensdefense.org

     

Nicole Hernandez
Youth Development Director
(651) 855-1174
nhernandez@childrensdefense.org

Stephanie Hogenson
Research and Policy Director
(651) 855-1175
shogenson@childrensdefense.org

Yvonne Lerew
Development Director
(651) 855-1179
ylerew@childrensdefense.org

     

Alisha Porter
Finance and Operations Director
(651) 855-1173
aporter@childrensdefense.org

Nation Wright
21st Century Program Coordinator
(651) 855-1182
nwright@childrensdefense.org

Daniel Yang
Senior Organizer
(651) 855-1187
dyang@childrensdefense.org