Leadership & Staff

Executive Team

Bharti Wahi
Executive Director
(651) 855-1171
bwahi@childrensdefense.org

Staff

Jessica Anderson
Legislative Affairs and Communications Director
(651) 855-1188
janderson@childrensdefense.org

FiriDawid

Firi Dawid
Youth Programs VISTA
(651) 855-1181
fdawid@childrensdefense.org

Kristen Fabin
Youth Programs Assistant
(651) 855-1181
kfabin@childrensdefense.org

     

Nicole Hernandez
Youth Development Director
(651) 855-1174
nhernandez@childrensdefense.org

Stephanie Hogenson
Outreach Director
(651) 855-1175
shogenson@childrensdefense.org

YvonneLerew

Yvonne Lerew
Development Director
(651) 855-1179
ylerew@childrensdefense.org

     

Alisha Porter
Finance and Operations Director
(651) 855-1173
aporter@childrensdefense.org

Jen Cardinal
21st Century Program Coordinator
(651) 855-1182
jcardinal@childrensdefense.org

May Losloso

May Losloso
Senior Organizer
(651) 855-1187
mlosloso@childrensdefense.org

     
JenniferBertram

Jennifer Bertram
KIDS COUNT Coordinator
(651) 855-1191
jbertram@childrensdefense.org

KrishnaRavinthiren

Krishna Ravinthiren
Communications, Policy, & Development Intern
(651) 227-6121
kravinthiren@childrensdefense.org